NOT TO EARLY TO INFORM AND EDUCATE

Oh boy! The things we do for the love of our youngsters. Just had a quick, profound chat with my young nephew on smart decision-making on life and relationships.

He is still young but it’s never to early to start educating them on how to deal with circumstances between boys and girls – smart decision-making. I wanted to tell him more and more but I had to hold myself from talking and talking and not overwhelm him with too much information. It’s was a good moment because I can see in his eyes he was listening and analyzing what was being told to him. We have a great relationship and he feels comfortable talking to me. Of course, we went back to a schill moment when I took him for a slurpee. It was a memorable moment to educate a love one.

Leave a Reply

