A UNIQUE ENCOUNTER WITH WATER AND WOOD

A unique encounter with water and wood (image is copyrighted)

What a remarkable image! As I sat on the kitchen table preparing breakfast on an early morning I began to clean the table when suddenly I ran into an image of its kind.

I was about to clean a water spill when I stopped and observed the flow of the water through the piece of worn out wood. It was a peaceful moment as with my own eyes I discovered three shadows sitting peacefully into the sky. I then ran to grab my camera and clicked the button to capture the beauty of this image. I named the photographic image “Indian Souls”. What do you see in this remarkable image?
2 thoughts on “A UNIQUE ENCOUNTER WITH WATER AND WOOD

Leave a Reply

