Don’t skip the most important step of the day

Yes, I am guilty! Well, some of the time. Just like you I tend to miss the most important step of the day,  the meal of the day – breakfast. Due to short of time or just not being hungry early in the day, I tend to skip a healthy breakfast in the mornings but when I really focus I enjoy delicious low-calorie breakfast foods such as: Quaker Oatmeal, Kashi’s GoLean Crunch Cereal with cottage cheese, fruits like strawberries, bananas, cranberries, blueberries, eggs, my Soy protein shake from EAS (Energy Athletics Strength), Quaker Stila Apple & Cinnamon Cookie Bars, and/or one of my favorites Emerald’s Breakfast On The Go which is a breakfast blend of Nut & Granola mix with glazed Walnuts in a bag…yummmm. This is making me hungry now.

 

To learn more about other great breakfast ideas please visit this article . Don’t forget to take the most important step of the day – enjoy your breakfast and keep healthy.

Leave a Reply

