Gerard Butler playing it Real

After missing Gerard Butler on Despierta America, one of my favorite morning shows in the Spanish language aired on Univision (formed employer), I remembered how I love his acting and humor in his movies. One of my favorite one being “P.S. I Love You”. Now, he comes back to promote his upcoming movie.

The fun and handsome Gerard is on to the next fun thing presenting one of his newest films “Playing For Keeps” . A new romantic comedy “about a charming, down-on-his luck former soccer star (Butler) who returns home to put his life back together.  Looking for a way to rebuild his relationship with his son, he gets roped into coaching the boy’s soccer team.  But his attempts to finally become an ‘adult’ are met with hilarious challenges from the attractive ‘soccer moms’ who pursue him at every turn.”

A combination of Gerard’s humor and  one of my favorite sports ever played and love – soccer. He’s also a big fan of playing the sport. I’m happy Gerard and I share the love for the sport. It’s a very passionate sport.

Go see the movie on December 7 ! It’s just the perfect movie for me and you to watch and enjoy the good times.

Leave a Reply

