It’s a New Year, a New Opportunity – 1/1/13

HUngryEyes Good bye to 2012 and Welcome to 2013! Today is a New Year, a New Opportunity to live life to the maximum. Today, January 1, 2013 I close the door to the past, open the door to the present and look forward to the future. Today, I take a deep breath and step in through the new chapters of my life and am so looking forward to the continuation of new story, my story. If God permits I will see life and everything I do with HUNGRY EYES…”in everything I do I got my eye on you.” My Motto will be more than “living life to the fullest”…I will be HUNGRY EYES…and along came HUNGRY EYES…just like a wolf hungry for bigger adventures and a more powerful life.

I will leave you with one of my favorite songs that motivates in every sense. Happy New Year 2013!

Leave a Reply

